Phoxjaw Announce New Album ‘notverynicecream’ – News

Phoxjaw continue their mind-melting journey into the dark and delirious.

Phoxjaw have announced the details of their new album, the follow-up to 2020’s ‘Royal Swan’. 

It’s going to be called ‘notverynicecream’ and will be released on November 11 via Hassle. 

The artwork looks like this, and is a LOT:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. evermore
02. apples
03. icecreamwitch
04. sungazer
05. thesaddestsongever
06. tortoise 
07. dancingtrees
08. knives
09. thelastmackerel
10. shotgunlipstick
11. lastmancalledjohn
12. serpentsdripfromtheskies

They’ve also shared a new taste of it. That’s ‘thesaddestsongever’, a slow, tear-stained piece of moody and nostalgic British rock. 

Here it is:

And you can always hear ‘Sungazer’ now as well:


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *