What Time Is Megan Thee Stallion’s ‘Megan’ On Spotify?

What Time Is Megan Thee Stallion’s Megan Streaming On Spotify?

Megan Thee Stallion will release Megan on Friday, June 28, so you can expect the album to become available to stream on Spotify, Apple Music, and all DSPs at 9 p.m. PT on Thursday, June 27, and midnight ET on Friday, June 28.

Megan Thee Stallion’s Megan Tracklist

1. “Hiss”
2. “Rattle”
3. “Figueroa”
4. “Where Them Girls At”
5. “Broke His Heart”
6. “B.A.S.” Feat. Kyle Richh
7. “Otaku Hot Girl”
8. “Find Out”
9. “Boa”
10. “Mamushi” Feat. Yuki Chiba
11. “Accent” Feat. GloRilla
12. “Paper Together” Feat. UGK
13. “Spin” Feat. Victoria Monét
14. “Down Stairs DJ”
15. “Miami Blue”
16. “Worthy”
17. “Moody Girl”
18. “Cobra”

Megan Thee Stallion’s Megan Album Cover Artwork

Megan Thee Stallion has shared three album covers so far, as seen below.

Megan is out 6/28 via Hot Girl Productions. Find more information here.

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *