Polyphia Drop Super Fun New Track ‘ABC’ Featuring Sophia Black – News

Polyphia have also revealed the artwork and full star-studded tracklisting for their upcoming album ‘Remember That You Will Die’

Polyphia have shared a new track from their upcoming new album ‘Remember That You Will Die’, and it’s the first of a whole host of collaborations. 

This one is called ‘ABC’ and features the brilliant Sophia Black

It’s part riff masterclass and part cutesy pop epic, showing off the skill, dedication and desire for creating fun music from both parties involved. 

It’s just really special, and a show of just how Polyphia are pushing themselves on this new record.

Here it is:

‘Remember That You Will Die’ is set to drop on October 28. 

The artwork and tracklisting have been revealed, and look a bit like this:

And this. Look at those guests:

01. Genesis feat. Brasstracks
02. Playing God
03. The Audacity feat. Anomalie
04. Reverie
05. ABC feat. Sophia Black
06. Memento Mori feat. Killstation
07. Fuck Around and Find Out feat. $not
08. All Falls Apart
09. Neurotica
10. Chimera feat. Lil West
11. Bloodbath feat. Chino Moreno
12. Ego Death feat. Steve Vai

You can also hear ‘Playing God’ right now:

As you can ‘Neurotica’:

Polyphia are on the cover of Rock Sound right now as well! You can pick up your copy, and some exclusive merch, WORLDWIDE from right HERE

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *