ONE OK ROCK Drop Anthemic New Single ‘Vandalize’ – News

The latest taste of their upcoming new album

ONE OK ROCK have given fans another taste of their upcoming new album ‘Luxury Disease’.

Check out the huge, anthemic ‘Vandalize’ below:

The song will also be featured on the soundtrack of the new Sonic The Hedgehog video game ‘Sonic Frontiers’.

You can watch a little preview of that in the video below:

‘Luxury Disease’ is set for release on September 09 via Fueled By Ramen, you can pre-save it right here.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Save Yourself

2. Neon

3. Validate

4. When They Turn The Lights On

5. Let Me Let You Go

6. So Far Gone

7. Prove

8. Mad World

9. Free Them (ft. Teddy Swims)

10. Renegades

11. Outta Sight

12. Your Tears Are Mine

13. Wonder

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *