Nickelback Announce Their 10th Studio Album ‘Get Rollin’ – News

Hear the single ‘San Quentin’ now

Nickelback have announced the details of their upcoming new album ‘Get Rollin”.

Set for release on November 18, it includes new single ‘San Quentin’ which you can listen to below:

On the new album, the band said “We’ve spent the last few years making a record at a pace that gave us the freedom to create and we can’t wait for everyone to hear the new music. We’ve missed the fans and look forward to bringing the new songs to life on stage, so let’s Get Rollin’!”

The album is available for pre-order here.

Check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

1. San Quentin

2. Skinny Little Missy

3. Those Days

4. High Time

5. Vegas Bomb

6. Tidal Wave

7. Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?

8. Steel Still Rusts

9. Horizon

10. Standing In The Dark

11. Just One More

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *