Young Culture Announce New Album ‘You Had To Be There’ – News

Young Culture are back to claim their place as your favourite band with a brand new full-length album.

Young Culture are back with a follow-up to their 2021 EP ‘Godspeed’, and are ready to take their place as your favourite band once more. 

It’s called ‘You Had To Be There’ and will be released on November 11 via Rude Records / Equal Vision Records.

The band had this to say about what it represents to them:

“Young Culture have always been about making the most of your life, taking advantage of those good times, so come and do that with us. You’ll find us connecting with our pop-punk roots but with a new, refreshing aim. Short, sweet and to the point as we like to do it, but packed full of memorable moments. If you’re missing out on the YC bandwagon, sorry, I can’t explain this one to you, I guess You Had To Be There.”

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Not In Love
02. Kinda Over It
03. Tattoo
04. Different Now
05. We’re On Fire
06. Silver Lining (Put It On Me)
07. Whiskey
08. Good Karma
09. Know Better
10. Serendipity

And there’s a new track, and it is just brilliant. 

It’s called ‘Kinda Over It’, and is the perfect blend of break-up pop-punk and party-starting attitude. It’s bright, breezy and bundles of fun. All of the things that make Young Culture what they are. 

Here it is:

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *