Skrillex announce new album ‘Quest For Fire’

Image credit: Skrillex

Skrillex’s new album ‘Quest For Fire’ will be released on February 17th via Owlsa/Atlantic.

On Saturday night Skrillex announced to fans live he would be releasing the new album alongside previews of the songs

“My new album QUEST FOR FIRE out 2/17. You can hear tracks from QFF in my basement set live on YouTube now,” He noted.

You can watch the basement set here

Skrillex has released Rumble from the album this summer- listen here.

Track List

The caption for the You Tube video listed a 13 song track list.

‘Rumble’ feat. Fred Again.. & Flowdan x Hamdi – Skanka,

‘Xena’ feat. Nai Barghouti,

‘Inhale Exhale’ feat. Aluna,

‘A Street I Know’ feat. Eli Keszler

‘Tears’ feat. Joker & Sleepnet

‘Warped Tour ’05’ feat. Pete Wentz

‘Good Space’ feat. Starrah

‘Too Bizarre (juked)’ feat. Swae Lee, Siiickbrain & Posij x Constantine & Squadooble – Bust Down

‘Supersonic (My Existence) VIP’ feat. Noisia, Josh Pan & Dylan Brady

‘Leave Me Like This’ feat. Bobby Raps x BABY AGAIN feat. Four Tet & Fred Again..

‘Butterflies’ feat. Starrah & Four Tet

‘Ratata’ feat. Missy Elliott & Mr. Oizo, and

‘Still Here (With the Ones That I Came With)’ feat. Porter Robinson & Bibi Bourelly.

Skrillex’s new album ‘Quest For Fire’ will be released on on February 17th via Owlsa/Atlantic.

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *