Knocked Loose Announce New Album ‘You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To’

Photo: Brock Fetch

After days of teasing, Knocked Loose have finally announced the details of their upcoming new album ‘You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To’.

Set for release on May 10 via Pure Noise Records, it contains the new single ‘Blinding Faith’ which you can check out below:

Elsewhere across the 10 tracks there are collaborations with Poppy on ‘Suffocate’ and Motionless In White frontman Chris Motionless on ‘Slaughterhouse 2’. Vocalist Bryan Garris previously appeared on MIW’s ‘Slaughterhouse’ from the album ‘Scoring The End Of The World’.

On the new record, guitarist Isaac Hale said “On this album, we go the fastest we’ve ever gone; we go the scariest we’ve ever gone. We also go the catchiest and the most melodic that we’ve ever gone, and that’s the point. Instead of branching off into a specific direction, we want to encompass ALL directions.”

Check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

1 – Thirst
2 – Piece By Piece
3 – Suffocate (ft. Poppy)
4 – Don’t Reach For Me
5 – Moss Covers All
6 – Take Me Home
7 – Slaughterhouse 2 (ft. Chris Motionless)
8 – The Calm That Keeps You Awake
9 – Blinding Faith
10 – Sit & Mourn

Knocked Loose will hit the UK for a series of live dates next month. Check out the full list of shows below:


4 – Birmingham O2 Institute
5 – Glasgow SWG3
6 – Manchester O2 Ritz
7 – Bristol SWX
9 – Leeds Project House
10 – London O2 Forum Kentish Town

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *