Empire State Bastard Drop Ferocious New Single ‘Stutter’

Empire State Bastard have dropped rip-roaring new single ‘Stutter’.

Image credit: Empire State Bastard

The Simon Neil and Mike Vennart project announced their forthcoming debut album ‘Rivers Of Heresy’ earlier this week.

The new album will arrive on September 01.

Empire State Bastard, which also involves Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo and Bitch Falcon bassist Naomi Macleod, had previously shared the album’s lead single ‘Harvest’.

Listen to new track ‘Stutter’ below.

The forthcoming ten-track project has been described by Vennart as “the most fucking poisonous vile music” and “unabridged hatred in musical form.”

Biffy Clyro frontman Simon Neil, meanwhile, has said: “Lyrically, it’s as misanthropic and nihilistic as I’ve ever written.”

See the full tracklist below.

  1. ‘Harvest’
  2. ‘Blusher’
  3. ‘Moi?’
  4. ‘Tired, Aye?’
  5. ‘Sons and Daughters’
  6. Stutter’
  7. ‘Palms of Hands’
  8. ‘Dusty’
  9. ‘Sold!’
  10. ‘The Looming’

‘Rivers of Heresy’ is available to pre-order from here.

The post Empire State Bastard Drop Ferocious New Single ‘Stutter’ appeared first on Rock Sound.

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *