Chuggaboom Share Insane New Track ‘Should Have Been’ Featuring Kellin Quinn – News

Chuggaboom take aim at the madness of trying to manoeuvre the local live music circuit in a way only they could.

Chuggaboom have shared a new track, and they have focused on situations that every single band trying to make will relate to. 

The local live music scene. 

‘Should Have Been’ is its name, and it documents every part of what it’s like to try and play a show and get your name out there. From the sublime to the ridiculous, they deliver it through a perfect blend of pop-punk and metalcore, and they even got Kellin Quinn in to add his own melodic flair. 

Kellin put it simply:

“This bangs”

And Chuggaboom’s Levi added:

“We are super hyped to finally unleash this track. Our fans have learned to expect the unexpected, but I’m fairly certain none of them could have predicted a collaboration with one of the most legendary vocalists in the scene. Kellin was a pleasure to work with, and we truly believe this song and video is some of our finest work yet. Bring on Death Pledge!”

Here it is, along with a perfectly satirical video:

The band have also announced that their new album ‘Death Pledge’ will be released on November 04 via Dead Serious Recordings.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Simpler Times
02. The Hatred (ft. Ben Ville)
03. Bad Skills Brah
04. Should Have Been (ft. Kellin Quinn)
05. Social Pressure
06. The Game We Play
07. The Price of Success
08. No Rules, No Limits
09. Smoke Rings of Saturn Pt.3 The Mourning After
10. I Don’t Wanna
11. Our Time
12. Death Pledge

You can also hear ‘I Don’t Wanna right now as well, which is here:

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *