Check Out CHAMBER’s Cover Of MACHINE HEAD’s Classic “Davidian”

Hardcore band Chamber is now streaming their cover of the 1994 Machine Head classic “Davidian.” The cover is one of a handful from the Dead Formats Volume 1 compilation out now by Pure Noise Records and Pabst Blue Ribbon, which finds a handful of Pure Noise artists taking on songs that you probably loved in high school. It’s pretty cool, and the compilation runs as follows.

  1. State Champs – “What’s My Age Again?” (Blink-182)
  2. Four Year Strong – “Brain Stew / Jaded” (Green Day)
  3. Drug Church – “Someday I Suppose” (The Mighty Mighty Bosstones)
  4. Microwave – “Santeria” (Sublime)
  5. Lurk – “Fell In Love With a Girl” (The White Stripes)
  6. SeeYouSpaceCowboy – “Seven Years” (Saosin)
  7. Hawthorne Heights – “Inside Out” (Eve 6)
  8. Spanish Love Songs – “We’ve Had Enough” (Alkaline Trio)
  9. Elder Brother – “The Black Parade” (My Chemical Romance)
  10. Rotting Out – “Society” (Pennywise)
  11. Chamber – “Davidian” (Machine Head)
  12. Seaway – “I’m The One” (Descendents)
  13. Can’t Swim – “Radio” (NOFX)
  14. The Dirty Nil – “Filler” (Minor Threat)
  15. Red City Radio – “Move Along” (The All-American Rejects)

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *