FACELESS BURIAL Brings The Death Metal From Down Under On “A Mire Of Penitence”

Australian death metal unit Faceless Burial is back with their third record At The Foothills Of Delriation due out October 7. The band is now streaming the twisting, turning, and ultimately destructive new single “A Mire Of Penitence” now, which really shows off the power of the trio. Drummer Max Kohane and bassist Füj hold down the rhythm section with tons of memorable flourishes, while frontman Alex Macfarlane finishes the job with guttural vocals and layers of mesmerizing guitar work.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

At The Foothills Of Deliration was recorded to 24-track tape by Finn Keane at Headgap Recording Studio, mixed and mastered by Pete deBoer at World Famous Studio, and given artwork by Dan Seagrave. Pre-orders are available here.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *