Varials Share Details Of New Album ‘Scars For You To Remember’ – News

Varials have been building up to this moment for two years, and now their new album is almost here.

It’s been a long time coming, but Varials’ follow-up to their 2019 bruiser ‘In Darkness’ is coming. 

It’s going to be called ‘Scars For You To Remember’ and will be released on October 14 vis Fearless Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. A Body Wrapped In Plastic : Prologue
02. The Cycle Of Violence : Chapter 1
03. Ritual Division (HAÜS)
04. Scars For You To Remember
05. Day 3 : Revenge
06. Phantom Pain : Chapter 2
07. Circles
08. Phantom Power
09. The Gold Room : Chapter 3
10. .50
11. You Were Never Safe Here : Chapter 4
12. Halo Of The Sun

You can also hear a new track now in the form of ‘.50’, an unrelenting, raw and ridiculously heavy piece of modern hardcore brutality. 

It is what the future sounds like.

Vocalist Mitchell Rogers had this to say about it:

“‘.50’ is the perfect middle ground of where Varials has been, but where we’re going from a heavy aspect. It’s balls-to-the-wall chaos, but also controlled in a way I don’t think we’ve achieved before.”

Here it is, it bangs:

And here is the previously released ‘The Cycle Of Violence : Chapter 1’:

Source link

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *