Jamie Cullum “The Pianoman At Christmas”


Release Date:  November 2020
Label:  Island
Country:  E.U.
Catalog #:  3522333
– 180g vinyl
Track List:
A1 It’s Christmas 3:15
A2 Beautiful, Altogether 3:31
A3 Hang Your Lights 4:57
A4 The Jolly Fat Man 3:04
A5 The Pianoman At Christmas 4:36
B1 Turn On The Lights 4:15
B2 So Many Santas 3:28
B3 Christmas Never Gets Old 2:43
B4 How Do You Fly? 6:02
B5 Christmas Caught Me Crying 3:28