Gene Autry “Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer And Other Christmas Classics”


Release Date:  November 2020
Label:  Columbia
Country:  U.S.
Catalog #: 19439764081
Track List:
A1 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
A2 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A3 He’s A Chubby Little Fellow
A4 Santa, Santa, Santa
A5 If It Doesn’t Snow On Christmas Day
A6 When Santa Claus Gets Your Letter
A7 Frosty The Snowman
A8 The Night Before Christmas Song
B1 The Night Before Christmas (In Texas, That Is)
B2 Where Did My Snowman Go?
B3 I Wish My Mom Would Marry Santa Claus
B4 Sleigh Bells
B5 Round, Round The Christmas Tree
B6 Merry Christmas Waltz
B7 Everyone’s A Child At Christmas
B8 You Can See Old Santa Claus (When You Find Him In Your Heart)
B9 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
B10 Up On The Housetop (Ho Ho Ho)