Nat ‘King’ Cole “The Christmas Song”

$28.00 $22.40

Release Date:  October 2014 (reissue)
Label:  Capitol
Country:  U.S.
Catalog #:  B0021366-01
Track List:
A1 The Christmas Song 3:08
A2 Deck The Hall 1:06
A3 Adeste Fideles 2:26
A4 O Tannenbaum 3:00
A5 O, Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:18
A6 I Saw Three Ships 1:25
A7 O Holy Night 2:55
B1 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing 1:47
B2 A Cradle In Bethlehem 3:25
B3 Away In A Manger 1:58
B4 Joy To The World 1:22
B5 The First Noel 1:57
B6 Caroling, Caroling 2:02
B7 Silent Night 2:07

Out of stock