Diana Ross “Wonderful Christmas Time”


Release Date:  September 2019
Label:  Universal
Country:  Netherlands
Catalog #:  00602567893271
– Double LP
Track List:
A1 Wonderful Christmastime 3:09
A2 Sleigh Ride / Jingle Bells 3:40
A3 Winter Wonderland 3:22
A4 It’s Christmas Time 3:18
A5 White Christmas 3:20
A6 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 2:14
B1 The Christmas Song 3:13
B2 Overjoyed 4:05
B3 Someday At Christmas 4:09
B4 What The World Needs Now 4:20
B5 Amazing Grace 5:21
C1 His Eye Is On The Sparrow 3:52
C2 Silent Night 5:01
C3 O Holy Night 4:44
C4 O Little Town Of Bethlehem 4:25
D1 Ave Maria 5:52
D2 Go Tell It On The Mountain 5:08
D3 The First Noël 3:30
D4 I Heard The Bells 2:53
D5 Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 3:15

20% off

Especially For You

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on latest releases, new inventory and exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.