Mariah Carey “Merry Christmas” (Dlx. Anniversary Ed.)


Release Date:  November 2016 (reissue)
Label:  Columbia, Sony, Legacy
Country:  U.S.
Catalog #: 88875127161
– Deluxe Anniversary Edition
– Standard black vinyl
Track List:
A1 Silent Night 3:39
A2 All I Want For Christmas Is You 4:01
A3 O Holy Night 4:27
A4 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 2:33
A5 Miss You Most (At Christmas Time) 4:32
B1 Joy To The World 4:18
B2 Jesus Born On This Day 3:41
B3 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town 3:24
B4 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) 2:59
B5 Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child 4:26
B6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 1:19